Board of Directors

TheatreNI is governed by a board of non-executive directors. Board membership is reviewed annually and any opportunities to join are posted here.

ChairLouise Rossington 

Áine Dolan (Community and Education Manager, Grand Opera House)

Cheryl O’Dwyer (Dance and Drama Education Officer, Youth Action NI)

Claire Murray (Producer, Blunt Fringe Productions)

Ciaran McAuley

Keith Acheson (Director, Crescent Arts Centre)

Molly Goyer Gorman (Fundraising Manager, Imaginate -Scotland)

Richard Lavery (Artistic Director, Accidental Theatre Company)